NewsShowbiz

Colors Studio features Ghanaian Rapper Kwesi Arthur on HOME/BRED Segment

Award winning exceptional Ghanaian rapper, Kwesi Arthur known for his unique and magnificent style of rap becomes the first Ghanaian to be featured on the Colors x Studios platform.

Due to the current pandemic facing the world, Colors introduced a new segment labeled, ‘HOME/BRED’, which will be featuring new home-recorded sessions by artists from around the world.

CHECK ALSO: Kwesi Arthur – Stay Home With Me (Live Session)

The new segment will be lending space to all artists trapped at home and unable to perform due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The latest edition of HOME/BRED features Ghana’s very own, Kwesi Arthur on May 12, 2020 and will be airing at 7 pm CET / 6pm GMT / 1 PM EST.

COLORSXSTUDIOS is a unique aesthetic music platform in Berlin with over 4 Millions Subscribers on Youtube, showcasing exceptional talent from around the world.

All COLORS shows seek to provide clear, minimalistic stage that shines a spotlight on the artists, giving them the opportunity to present their music without distraction. However artiste have to do it from home now.

Kwesi Arthur shared this exciting moment on instagram

BY DJ IYKE

CEO Of Afro Media | Radio Dj | 2018 Foklex Media Awards Best DJ Of The Year (Eastern Region) Nominee | ERMEA 2018 Promoter Of The Year Nominee | Music Promoter Contact: iykoffei@gmail.com Call / WhatsApp: +971 502371297 or +233 242803771

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
×
%d bloggers like this: