Album & EPMusic

Download Full EP – Splitees – No Doubt

From the Eastern part of Ghana, Koforidua base fast rising music duo, Splitees, comprising Flamikelo & Finebwoy unchains their debut EP tagged No Doubt.  The 6 tracklist Extended Play features acts like; Sean Khare, Blaq Nacha Ranks, Ojay and Sean Khare, Mixed by Diaz Qlasik. Kindly stream and download Full EP below

Track 1 – Splitees  – No Doubt  (DOWNLOAD)
Track 2 – Splitees – Settle Down (DOWNLOAD)
Track 3 – Splitees – Time Waits For No Man Ft. Nacha Ranks (DOWNLOAD)
Track 4 – Splitees – Odo  (DOWNLOAD)
Track 5 – Splitees – Thank God Ft. Ojay x Sean Khare  (DOWNLOAD)

Bonus Track
Track 6 – Splitees –  Love Tonight  (DOWNLOAD)


Download Also: 


Radio Dj | Pub Dj | Lyricist | Head of Dj Iyke Entertainment | Social Media Hyper | Vlogger and Entertainer | 2018 Foklex Media Awards Best DJ Of The Year (Eastern Region) Nominee | ERMEA 2018 Promoter Of The Year Nominee | Contact: Call / WhatsApp: +233 242803771 WhatsApp: +966 573380247

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
× WhatsApp
%d bloggers like this: