Album & EPMusicNaija

Fiokee – MAN (Full Album)

MAN Album by Fiokee

Fiokee Man Full Album zip mp3 download. Famous Nigerian guitarist, record producer and leader of Fiokee records, Fiokee kicks off the year 2022 with this star-studded album entitled “MAN” album mp3 download with features from Yemi Alade, Guchi, Gyakie, S3fa, D Black, Kelvyn Boy, Simi, Masterkraft and many others. Download Fiokee MAN Album audio Mp3.

Kindly listen up and download this free mp3 Naija album, MAN by Fiokee below and share.

ALSO DOWNLOAD MP3: Ruger – Dior (Bad Man Looking Good In Dior)

Fiokee – MAN (Full Album) 

1. Good Time Ft. T-Classic, Jean & Alex [DOWNLOAD]

2. Smooth Operator Ft. Masterkraft & Nelson Freitas [DOWNLOAD]

3. Personal Ft. Bella Shmurda [DOWNLOAD]

4. I Cannot Ft. Yemi Alade [DOWNLOAD]

5. Follow You Ft. Chike & Gyakie [DOWNLOAD]

6. Number One Ft. Guchi & Kelvyn Boy [DOWNLOAD]

7. Be A Man Ft Ric Hassani & Klem [DOWNLOAD]

8. You Bad Ft. Peruzzi & Layydoe [DOWNLOAD]

9. Nne Ft. The Cavemen [DOWNLOAD]

10. Kelewa Ft. Umu Obiligbo [DOWNLOAD]

11. Forever Ft. Maua Sama & Lirical [DOWNLOAD]

12. Koni Koni Ft. Simi & Oxlade [DOWNLOAD]

13. Dance Ft. D-Black, Sefa & Vector [DOWNLOAD]

14. Goodness & Mercy Ft. Ada Ehi & Nosa [DOWNLOAD]



Radio Dj | Pub Dj | Lyricist | Head of Dj Iyke Entertainment | Social Media Hyper | Vlogger and Entertainer | 2018 Foklex Media Awards Best DJ Of The Year (Eastern Region) Nominee | ERMEA 2018 Promoter Of The Year Nominee | Contact: Call / WhatsApp: +971 502371297 or +233 242803771

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button


Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to

× chat us
%d bloggers like this: