Album & EPMusic

Kobi Rana – Bullet Proof (Full Album)

Kobi Rana - Bullet Proof (Full Album)

Kobi Rana Byllet Proof Full Album Zip Download Mp3. Ghanaian award-winning film maker and musician, Kobi Rana unfold his highly anticipated debute album captioned “Bullet Proof” Album. Bullet Proof Album by Kobi Rana is a mix of various geners across the world which houses 21 tracks. Bullet Proof free Album mp3 by Kobi Rana features sensational artists like; Epixode, Wiyaala, Ot & Aiges, Joyce Blessing, Dr Cryme, Teephlow, Strongman, Kahpun and many more. Kobi Rana Bullet Proof Album.

Kindly listen up, stream and download this bullet proof Album by Kobi Rana below and share.

ALSO DOWNLOAD MP3Kidi – The Golden Boy (Full Album)

Kobi Rana – Bullet Proof Album |

1. Thank You To My Ex

2. Pepper Dem ft Epixode [DOWNLOAD]

3.  Sick Ft Strongman x Teephlow [DOWNLOAD]

4. By Force Ft Joyce Blessing [STREAM]

5. Oye Nshika ft Dr Cryme [DOWNLOAD]

6. Confession ft Cedi Rap

7. Sulia Ft Kahpun [DOWNLOAD]

8. Champion Ft OT & Aiges [DOWNLOAD]

9. Aboozigi

10. Enemies Go Shame [DOWNLOAD]

11.  Mr Perfect [STREAM]

12. Bye Bye [STREAM]

13. King Of Accra [STREAM]

14. Crush On You [STREAM]

15. Ghana Naija Jollof [STREAM]

16. Boom Boom [STREAM]

17. I am Chineke [STREAM]

18. Michael Jackson [STREAM]

19. It’s Over ft Wiyaala [STREAM]

20. Bullet Proof ft Wudah x Mic Yorny

21.  Momo Love



Radio Dj | Pub Dj | Lyricist | Head of Dj Iyke Entertainment | Social Media Hyper | Vlogger and Entertainer | 2018 Foklex Media Awards Best DJ Of The Year (Eastern Region) Nominee | ERMEA 2018 Promoter Of The Year Nominee | Contact: Call / WhatsApp: +971 502371297 or +233 242803771

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button


Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to

× chat us
%d bloggers like this: