Album & EPMusic

Larruso – New Gen (Full EP)

Larruso - New Gen (Full EP)

Larruso New Gen Full Ep Mp3 download. Jadon Shatta Entertainment talented Dancehall musician, Larruso finally unfold his 8 tracks Extended Playlist (EP) entitled “New Gen” Ep featuring Samini, J. Derobie, Kelvyn Boy, M.anifest, Suzzway & Bella Shmurda.

New Gen Ep by Larruso had instrumentation from Gigz Beatz, Mix Master Garzy, Beatz Dakay, Joemally, Phantom & Finchy

Kindly listen up and download New Gen Ep by Larruso Below and share

ALSO DOWNLOAD MP3Berlyn – Agye Nyame Ft Strongman x Oseikrom Sikanii

Larruso – New Gen (Full EP) |

1. New Gen | [DOWNLOAD]

2. The Truth Ft M.anifest | [DOWNLOAD]

3. Body Ft Suzzway

4. Wolewa Ft Bella Shmurda | [DOWNLOAD]

5. Hit & Run | [DOWNLOAD]

6. No Chance Ft Samini x Kelvyn Boy | [DOWNLOAD]

7. Addicted Ft J. Derobie | [DOWNLOAD]

8. High Meditation | [DOWNLOAD]



Radio Dj | Pub Dj | Lyricist | Head of Dj Iyke Entertainment | Social Media Hyper | Vlogger and Entertainer | 2018 Foklex Media Awards Best DJ Of The Year (Eastern Region) Nominee | ERMEA 2018 Promoter Of The Year Nominee | Contact: Call / WhatsApp: +971 502371297 or +233 242803771

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button


Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to

× chat us
%d bloggers like this: