Album & EPMusic

Medikal – IsLand (Full EP)

Medikal – Island Full EP Download Mp3. Award-Winning Ghanaian Rapper and AMG Business signed art, Medikal has finally released his long awaited 9 track EP

The 9 track Extended Play (E.P) features artiste like, Kwesi Slay, Kevin Fianko, Amg Armani and Okesse1
whose contribution gives the album a unique sound with productions from UnkleBeatz, Chensee Beatz and Tubhani Muzik. Kindly Stream, Download Mp3 and Share the Full EP below.

  1. Medikal – Intro
  2. Medikal – Nyame ft Kevin Fianko (DOWNLOAD)
  3. Medikal – Gyae Me ft Kevin Fianko & Amg Armani (DOWNLOAD)
  4. Medikal – Nipa ft Kwesi Slay (DOWNLOAD)
  5. Medikal – No Cap Ft Kennedy Agyapong (DOWNLOAD)
  6. Medikal – Shout ft Okese1 (DOWNLOAD)
  7. Medikal – Money Power Respect (DOWNLOAD)
  8. Medikal – Vex Me (DOWNLOAD)
  9. Medikal – Outro

Download Also:


CEO Of Afro Media | Radio Dj | 2018 Foklex Media Awards Best DJ Of The Year (Eastern Region) Nominee | ERMEA 2018 Promoter Of The Year Nominee | Music Promoter Contact: WhatsApp: +971 502371297 Call: +233 242803771

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: