Album & EPMusic

Medikal – The Truth (Full Album)

Medikal The Truth full album zip download. Multiple Award-winning Ghanaian extraordinary hip-hop/rap titan, Medikal finally unleashes his fifth studio album called ”The Truth”. The 8 track records had features fromw from Ahtitude, Tulenkey, King Promise, Kelvin Boy, Criss Waddle, Joey B and Kelvyn Boy.

The new album comes after the successful release of his ‘Island’ Ep a few months ago. Kindly listen up and download The Truth Album by Medikal and share below


ALSO CHECK: Medikal – IsLand (Full EP)



    1. Winner [DOWNLOAD]
    2. Stop It (Prod. by Unklebeatz) [DOWNLOAD]
    3. La Hustle Remix – (Feat Criss Waddle & Joey B) (Prod. by ATown Tsb & DJ Krept) [DOWNLOAD]
    4. Down Low (Feat. Kelvyn Boy) [DOWNLOAD]
    5. Odo (Feat. King Promise) [DOWNLOAD]
    6. Sorry (Feat. Ahtitude & Tulenkey) [DOWNLOAD]
    7. Street Code (Prod. by Unklebeatz) [DOWNLOAD]
    8. Game Boy (Feat. El Chapo) [DOWNLOAD]

For Music Promo and Advertisement Kindly Call/Whatsapp: +233 242803771 






Radio Dj | Pub Dj | Lyricist | Head of Dj Iyke Entertainment | Social Media Hyper | Vlogger and Entertainer | 2018 Foklex Media Awards Best DJ Of The Year (Eastern Region) Nominee | ERMEA 2018 Promoter Of The Year Nominee | Contact: Call / WhatsApp: +971 502371297 or +233 242803771

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button


Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to

× chat us
%d bloggers like this: