Album & EP

Mr Drew – The Alpha (Full Album)

Mr Drew - The Alpha (Full Album)

Mr Drew The Alpha Full Album Zip Mp3 Download. Highly Spiritual Music undisputed singer and “Mood” hitmaker, Mr Drew is set to unleash his debute album and he titles it “Alpha“. Alpha Album by Mr Drew House 12 solid tracks featuring musicians like; Raybekah, Kidi, Kwabena Kwabena, Kelvyn Boy, Victor AD and Seyi Shay

Kindly anticipate and get all the full mp3 songs here.

DOWNLOAD MP3Kobi Rana – Bullet Proof (Full Album)

Mr Drew – Alpha (Full Album) |

1. One By One Ft Victor AD [DOWNLOAD]

2. Falaa [DOWNLOAD]

3. Some More ft Seyi Shay

4. Fo (Cry) Ft Kwabena Kwabena [DOWNLOAD]

5. Party [DOWNLOAD]

6. Good Vibes ft Kelvyn Boy [DOWNLOAD]

7. Filomina [DOWNLOAD]

8. Zombie [DOWNLOAD]

9. Letter ft Raybekah [DOWNLOAD]

10. Yaayaa [DOWNLOAD]

11. Somebody’s Bae [DOWNLOAD]

12. Shuperu ft Kidi [DOWNLOAD]



Radio Dj | Pub Dj | Lyricist | Head of Dj Iyke Entertainment | Social Media Hyper | Vlogger and Entertainer | 2018 Foklex Media Awards Best DJ Of The Year (Eastern Region) Nominee | ERMEA 2018 Promoter Of The Year Nominee | Contact: Call / WhatsApp: +971 502371297 or +233 242803771

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button


Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to

× chat us
%d bloggers like this: