Album & EPMusic

Yaa Pono – Sovran (Full Album)

Yaa Pono - Sovran (Full Album)

Yaa Pono – Sovran Full Album Mp3 Download. Ghanaian wordsmith rapper and ledaer of uptown Energy Music, Yaa Pono Biom finally unveils his highly anticipated Album tagged “Sovran”. Sovran Album by Yaa Pono houses 9 tracks with features from Tee Rhyme & Lady J. Sovran Album zip by Yaa Pono.

Kindly listen up and download Sovran Album below

ALSO DOWNLOAD MP3: KiDi – Touch It (Golden Boy Album)

Yaa Pono – Sovran Album | 

1. Shake [DOWNLOAD]

2. No Trouble [DOWNLOAD]

3. Too Deep [DOWNLOAD]

4. Giving Up Ft Lady J [DOWNLOAD]

5. Yebeto ft Tee Rhyme [DOWNLOAD]

6. Day One [DOWNLOAD]

7. 21 Gun Salute [DOWNLOAD]

8. Lesbian Devotion [DOWNLOAD]

9. Yegya [DOWNLOAD]



Radio Dj | Pub Dj | Lyricist | Head of Dj Iyke Entertainment | Social Media Hyper | Vlogger and Entertainer | 2018 Foklex Media Awards Best DJ Of The Year (Eastern Region) Nominee | ERMEA 2018 Promoter Of The Year Nominee | Contact: Call / WhatsApp: +971 502371297 or +233 242803771

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button


Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to

× chat us
%d bloggers like this: