Album & EPMusic

Jay Bahd – Return Of Okomfo Anokye (Full Album)

Jay Bahd - Return Of Okomfo Anokye

Jay Bahd – Return Of Okomfo Anokye full album zip Mp3 Download. Rising Ghanaian driller, Jay Bahd comes through with his debute album entitled ” Return Of Okomfo Anokye” which houses 10 solid tracks. The album features Kumerican stars, O’Kenneth, Sean Lifer, City Boy, Chicogod, Kwaku DMC, Reggie, Sky Face & Kelvin S.

Kindly listen up and download this Full zip album by Jay Bahd below and share.

ALSO OUTOkomfuor Kwaadee – Chess Game ft Ohemaa Woyeje x K Genius

Jay Bahd – The Return Of Okomfo Anokye Album


1.  You Can’t Show Me Nattin – [DOWNLOAD]

2. Simaku – [DOWNLOAD]

3. Decisions Ft Sean Lifer – [DOWNLOAD]

4. See No Evil – [DOWNLOAD]

5. 247 Ft O’kenneth x Sean Lifer – [DOWNLOAD]

6. Awosoc ft Chicogod – [DOWNLOAD]

7. Summer Time ft Sean Lifer x City Boy – [DOWNLOAD]

8. Wosono Ft Kelvin S x Kwaku DMC x O’kenneth [DOWNLOAD]

9. Y3 Y3 Dom – [DOWNLOAD]

10. Focus – [DOWNLOAD]



Radio Dj | Pub Dj | Lyricist | Head of Dj Iyke Entertainment | Social Media Hyper | Vlogger and Entertainer | 2018 Foklex Media Awards Best DJ Of The Year (Eastern Region) Nominee | ERMEA 2018 Promoter Of The Year Nominee | Contact: Call / WhatsApp: +971 502371297 or +233 242803771

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button


Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to

× chat us
%d bloggers like this: