Album & EP

KiDi unleash tracklist for his anticipated EP “BLUE”

KiDi unleash tracklist for his anticipated EP “BLUE”. Ghanaian sensational award-winning crooner and Lynx Entertainment signed act, KiDi is out with the Tracklist and artwork for his next project called Blue Ep.

 Blue The EP is going to be the second collection released by the singer under his record label. His previous album Sugar Daddy which was launched last year is still doing quite well in the music stores and still earning good airplay both in Ghana and International.

KiDi’s Blue Ep is set to be launched on 8th May 2020. The Extended play features only Ghanaian songstress Adina. Five solid tracks on the Ep with production credits to KaySo, Richie Mensah, DatBeatGod, MOG Beatz, and Nova.

Checkout KiDi – blue Ep Tracklist Below.

Track 1. Say Cheese (Prod. By Kayso)

Track 2. One Man Ft. Adina (Prod. By Richie Mensah)

Track 3. End Of Tears (Prod. By DatBeatGod)

Track 4. Freaky Lord (Prod. By MOG)

Track 5. Next Time I See You (Prod. By Nova)



CEO Of Afro Media | Radio Dj | 2018 Foklex Media Awards Best DJ Of The Year (Eastern Region) Nominee | ERMEA 2018 Promoter Of The Year Nominee | Music Promoter Contact: WhatsApp: +971 502371297 Call: +233 242803771

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: