Album & EPMusic

Yaw Tog – Time (Full Ep)

Yaw Tog Time Ep

Yaw Tog Time Ep Full mp3 zip download audio. Emerging  Ghanaian rapper from Kumasi Yaw Tog serve us with his debute much-anticipated studio project titled “TIME“. The Ep houses  seven songs featuring Kwesi Arthur, Stormzy, and Sean Lifer. Production credits goes to Doosis, Khendi Beatz, Juiczx, DG Production & ChrisRich.

Kind Stream and enjoy the full ep by Yaw Tog below and share. Time Ep by Yaw Tog

CHECK THISGasmilla – Fifteenth EP (Full EP)


Yaw Tog  – Time EP |

1. Gold Friends [DOWNLOAD]

2. Boyz [DOWNLOAD]

3. Fake Ex [DOWNLOAD]

4. Sore (Remix) ft Kwesi Arthur x Stormzy [DOWNLOAD]

5. Mood Ft Sean Lifer [DOWNLOAD]

6. Y33gye [DOWNLOAD]

7. Time [DOWNLOAD]



CEO Of Afro Media | Radio Dj | 2018 Foklex Media Awards Best DJ Of The Year (Eastern Region) Nominee | ERMEA 2018 Promoter Of The Year Nominee | Music Promoter Contact: WhatsApp: +971 502371297 Call: +233 242803771

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button